luxuryasebo.blogg.se

Facetime not working on macbook air
Facetime not working on macbook air





facetime not working on macbook air facetime not working on macbook air
  1. #Facetime not working on macbook air windows 10#
  2. #Facetime not working on macbook air pro#

I did some further testing and troubleshooting while connecting with my MacBook. I know, that MS Teams can directly be installed on MacBooks as well, but in this case it's not an option and Camera redirection from macOS to Microsoft Teams running on a single-user VDA simply has to work (use case!) I need to make this work as I have Home Office users with MacBooks and they need to use it with Microsoft Teams installed on their respective office PCs accessible via "Remote PC Access". Microsoft Teams does not recognize the integrated Facetime HD Camera.

#Facetime not working on macbook air pro#

When connecting to my office PC and launching Microsoft Teams, the camera is redirected and can be used within Microsoft Teams. All good.Īs soon as I try the same with my MacBook Pro (2018), redirection fails. I've tested it successfully with my Microsoft Surface and the integrated camera.

facetime not working on macbook air

In terms of camera redirection I've enabled all Citrix Policy settings required to make it work. it shows "Optimized for Teams" in Settings | About | Version (according to ) I've implemented all settings and policies in order to enable Microsoft Teams in my VDA, i.e. So, now I'm accessing my PC located in my office via Citrix "Remote PC Access". Citrix Workspace App in my Microsoft Surface at home is version 2002, my macOS version is 2002, too.

#Facetime not working on macbook air windows 10#

I'm trying to implement Microsoft Teams with my Office PC, which is a physical machine w/ Windows 10 Enterprise 1909, enabled for "Remote PC Access" w/ Citrix VDA 1912 installed and working.







Facetime not working on macbook air